Up | Milestones | Senior management

 

Senior management

Hanan Shahaf, MBA
       Managing Director/CEO
A graduate of Ben Gurion University in Industrial Engineering and
an MBA from Kellogg & Tel Aviv university. Mr. Shahaf has been in the field of computer hardware and software since 1980 with several Israeli companies. In 1989 he co-founded Roshtov Software Ind. Ltd., and has led the company to its present position as the major provider of medical information system solutions to healthcare providers in Israel.
mailto:hanan@roshtov.com
 
Allon Zuker, M.D.
      Chairman of the Board and Director of Research & Development
Dr. Zuker has been active in the field of software development since 1982. Formerly in charge of information systems at the Soroka Medical Center, Dr. Zuker has been a chief proponent of the concept of a computerized patient file to be used by doctors to document their activity during the patient visit, to enhance and support effective management of the medical work environment.
Dr. Zuker has been behind all major conceptual and design innovations in the history of the company’s main product.

mailto:allon@roshtov.com
Rony Livne
      Product Manager
mailto:rony@roshtov.com
 

 

Shuly Fridman-Cohen
      Head Tel-Aviv Branch
mailto:shuly@roshtov.com

 

Ruja Rosenfeld
      Customer services manager
mailto:roja@roshtov.com

Ety Shahaf
      'Maccabi' Project manager

mailto:ety@roshtov.com

 
Sharon Moyal - Siboni 
      'Clalit'  Project manager
mailto:sharon@roshtov.com

Dvira Livne
      Hospitals Projects manager

mailto:dvira@roshtov.com